Home » Shop » Partner » Partner – Healthy Release
sold out

Partner – Healthy Release

Healthy Release
Cat#: YC-027
Released: April 8, 2016
Format: Cassette

A collection of early recordings, including the singles ‘Hot Knives’, ‘The “Ellen” Page’, and ‘Personal Weekend’. Limited run, only available at shows!

Track Listing
  1. Healthy Release
  2. Partner Theme
  3. Hot Knives
  4. Sex Bracelet
  5. Friend On My Street
  6. Personal Weekend
  7. The "Ellen" Page
  • Performed by Josée Caron and Lucy Niles
  • Tracks 1, 2, 4, 6 engineered by Max Cotter, mixed by Max Cotter, Steven Lambke
  • Tracks 3, 5, 7 engineered by Colleen Collins and Dave Trenaman, mixed by Kevin Brasier, Max Cotter, and Steven Lambke
  • Mastered by Gavin Gardiner
  • Design by Colin Medley and Josée Caron